## COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## **APPEAL NO. 229 OF 2016**

Dated: 24th October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Shalivahana Green Energy Ltd.

...Appellant(s)

Vs.

**Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission** 

& Ors. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan

Ms. Neha Garg

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. S. Venkatesh

Ms. Nishtha Kumar

Mr. Sandeep Rajpurohit Mr. Vikas Maini for R-1

Mr. Nitin Gaur

Ms. Anuradha Mishra

Mr. Sanjeev Khare (Rep.) for R-2

## **ORDER**

Heard learned counsel for all the parties.

List the matter for further hearing on **29.10.2018**.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/kt